Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 3

Ho Karan

Roll on Adieu Boutons

Prix normal
€25,00
Prix normal
Prix de vente
€25,00
Taxes incluses.

Le Roll-on 'Adieu Boutons' est le premier roll-on anti-imperfections aux extraits de chanvre. Ce roll-on au CBD et CBG procure une action purifiante et anti-inflammatoire pour accélérer le cycle naturel de formation et de disparition des imperfections.

INGREDIENTS

Alcool dénaturé, Aqua, Cannabidiol - dérivé d'un extrait, d'une teinture ou d'une résine de cannabis, propanediol, Succinic Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Rosmarinus Officinalis Flower Oil, Thymus Zygis Flower Oil, Parfum, Niacinamide, Menthol, Capryloyl Glycine, Cinnamomum Camphora Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Cannabis Sativa Flower/Leaf/Stem Oil, Cannabigerol, Xylitylglucoside, Terpenes and Terpenoids, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Cinnamate, Benzyl Benzoate, Geraniol, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral.

Livraison gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 80 €/100 £

Roll on Adieu Boutons - Botā
Roll on Adieu Boutons - Botā

Pourquoi nous adorons

Adieu button est le premier roll-on anti imperfection aux extraits de chanvre. Ce roll-on au CBD et CBG apporte une action purifiante et anti-inflammatoire pour accélérer le cycle naturel de formation et de disparition des imperfections.

Avantages

Ce roll-on accélère la disparition des imperfections grâce à son action purifiante et anti-inflammatoire pour les peaux sans cicatrices ni taches :
-purifie la peau grâce à son action anti-bactérienne
-réduit l'inflammation et favorise la cicatrisation pour limiter l'apparition des marques

Comment l'utiliser

Adieu Buttons s'applique localement sur le(s) bouton(s) matin et soir et pendant la journée. L'application est à renouveler jusqu'à la disparition de l'imperfection. Ce roll-on est antiseptique, sans risque de contamination. Le produit peut très légèrement piquer si la plaie est à vif.

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ho Karan

Roll on Adieu Boutons

Regular price
€25,00
Regular price
Sale price
€25,00
Tax included.

 

Adieu button is the first roll-on anti imperfection with hemp extracts. This roll-on with CBD and CBG provides a purifying and anti-inflammatory action to accelerate the cycle natural for the formation and disappearance of imperfection.

KEY INGREDIENTS

Alcohol denat, Aqua, Cannabidiol - derived from extract or tincture or resin of cannabis, propanediol, Succinic Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Rosmarinus Officinalis Flower Oil, Thymus Zygis Flower Oil, Parfum, Niacinamide, Menthol, Capryloyl Glycine, Cinnamomum Camphora Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Cannabis Sativa Flower/Leaf/Stem Oil, Cannabigerol, Xylitylglucoside, Terpenes and Terpenoids, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Cinnamate, Benzyl Benzoate, Geraniol, Coumarin, Citronellol, Citral.

Free shipping on orders over 80€/100£

Roll on Adieu Boutons - Botā
Roll on Adieu Boutons - Botā

Why we love it

Adieu button is the first roll-on anti imperfection with hemp extracts. This roll-on with CBD and CBG provides a purifying and anti-inflammatory action to accelerate the cycle natural for the formation and disappearance of imperfection.

Benefits

This roll-on accelerates the disappearance of imperfections thanks to its purifying and anti-inflammatory action for skin without scars or spots:
-purifies the skin thanks to its anti-bacterial action
-reduces inflammation to decrease the appearance of the spots
-promotes healing to limit the appearance of marks

How to use

Adieu Buttons is applied locally on the button(s) morning and evening and during the day. The application is to be renewed until the disappearance of the imperfection. Our roll-on is antiseptic, with no risk of contamination.The product may very slightly sting if the wound is raw.