Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 1

Nailberry

Vernis Star Dust

Prix normal
€20,50
Prix normal
Prix de vente
€20,50
Taxes incluses.

Paillettes fines irisées - Métallisé semi-transparent
Infusé de paillettes ultra fines, notre vernis irisé ajoute une jolie finition chatoyante lorsqu'il est porté seul sur des ongles naturels. Alternativement, passez du jour au disco en le superposant sur des tons pastel, dorés ou argentés pour une touche irrésistiblement glamour à votre look.

INGREDIENTS

ACÉTATE DE BUTYLE, ACÉTATE D'ÉTHYLE, NITROCELLULOSE, COPOLYMÈRE D'ACIDE ADIPIQUE/NÉOPENTYLGLYCOL/ANHYDRIDE TRIMELLITIQUE, ACÉTYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ALCOOL ISOPROPYLIQUE, BOROSILICATE DE CALCIUM SODIUM, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ALCOOL N-BUTYLE, ACIDE PHOSPHORIQUE, BOROSILICATE D'ALUMINIUM DE CALCIUM, SUCRE OSE ACÉTATE ISOBUTYRATE, DIACETONE ALCOOL, DIMÉTHICONE, COPOLYMÈRE D'ACRYLATES, OXYDE D'ÉTAIN, SILICE, DIBENZOATE DE TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL, COPOLYMÈRE DE STYRÈNE/ACRYLATES, BENTONITE DE STÉARALKONIUM, BENZOPHÉNONE-1, DIOXYDE DE TITANE (CI 77891).

Livraison gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 80 €/100 £

Star Dust - Botā

Pourquoi nous adorons

L'Oxygéné est la gamme de vernis à ongles de luxe primée à plusieurs reprises de Nailberry. L'Oxygéné utilise une technologie brevetée pour offrir une manucure plus saine sans compromis sur la vivacité, la brillance ou la longévité des couleurs. Nailberry applique exclusivement une technologie brevetée pour fournir des vernis oxygénés et perméables à l'eau.

Avantages

Ces vernis luxueux, maintes fois primés et sans toxines, L'Oxygéné, sont soucieux de la santé future de vos ongles, en utilisant une technologie brevetée pour offrir une manucure plus saine.

Comment l'utiliser

Limez et polissez vos ongles pour lisser les zones inégales et obtenir la longueur souhaitée, puis appliquez une couche de couche de base Strengthen & Breathe – notre formule fortifiée mais respirante pour aider à renforcer l'ongle.

Appliquez une fine couche du vernis Nailberry de votre choix, à l'aide de notre pinceau large et effilé, pour recouvrir parfaitement votre ongle de la base à la pointe. Travaillez avec les deux mains pour permettre à chaque couche de sécher.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nailberry

Star Dust

Regular price
€20,50
Regular price
Sale price
€20,50
Tax included.

Iridescent fine glitter - Semi-sheer metallic
Infused with ultra-fine glitter, our iridescent polish adds a pretty shimmer finish when worn alone over natural nails. Alternatively, go from daytime to disco by layering it over pastels, gold or silver for an irresistibly glamorous edge to your look.

This specially developed, light-to-the-touch formula glides on effortlessly for semi-sheer high shine colour in one sweep. Protect its vibrancy with a finishing sweep of our Shine & Breathe Top Coat and colour your nails healthy!

KEY INGREDIENTS

BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, N-BUTYL ALCOHOL, PHOSPHORIC ACID, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, SUCROSE ACETATE ISOBUTYRATE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, BENZOPHENONE-1, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).

Free shipping on orders over 80€/100£

Star Dust - Botā

Why we love it

L’Oxygéné is Nailberry’s multi-award winning, luxury nail polish range. It uses patented technology to deliver a healthier manicure with no compromise on colour vivacity, shine or longevity. Nailberry exclusively apply patented technology to deliver oxygenated and water permeable polishes. Every Long Wear & High Shine colour rich shade has been formulated to be 12 free, vegan, cruelty free, gluten free and Halal certified.

Benefits

This luxurious, multi award-winning and toxin-free polish is considerate of your nails’ future health, utilising patented technology to deliver a healthier manicure.

How to use

Wash your hands then moisten a lint-free cotton pad with nail polish remover and sweep over your nails to remove lingering varnish, oils and impurities.

File and buff your nails to smooth any uneven areas and achieve your desired length, then apply one coat of Strengthen & Breathe Base Coat – this fortified yet breathable formula helps strengthen the nail.

Apply one thin coat of your chosen Nailberry polish, using our wide, tapered brush to flawlessly coat your nail from base to tip. Work on both hands to allow each layer to dry.